مهرجان اكتمال القمر منتصف الخريفمليء بالمودة

Sep 18, 2021

الخريف الذهبي منعش ، والأوسمانثوس الحلو عبق ، وحان الوقت لتصل رؤوس الأشجار إلى السماء كل شهر. مع اقتراب مهرجان منتصف الخريف ، من أجل شكر الجميع على عملهم الشاق ، ولتحفيز حماسة الموظفين بشكل أفضل ، وتحسين حماسهم للعمل ، وإبراز اهتمام قادة الشركة بالموظفين والاهتمام بالحياة ، وتعزيز تماسك وتماسك الشركة. شعور الموظفين بالانتماء. وردا على ذلك قامت الشركة بتوزيع مزايا مهرجان منتصف الخريف على جميع الموظفين وكانت مفاجأة! آمل أن يتمكن كل موظف من قضاء عيد منتصف الخريف سعيدًا.




كان موقع التوزيع حيويًا للغاية. حمل كل موظف هدايا العيد المليئة بالبركات الصادقة. حمل الجميع علب هدايا كبيرة وصغيرة مع ابتسامات سعيدة على وجوههم. تمثل هدايا الرفاهية الثقيلة أيضًا رعاية الشركة العميقة لغالبية الموظفين وبركات عيد منتصف الخريف الكاملة.



لا تجلب ميزة العطلة هذه الضحك للجميع فحسب ، بل تجلب أيضًا الدفء في الحياة وتحفيز الموظفين. أعتقد أنه في الأيام القادمة ، سيحول كل موظف الرعاية إلى الخطوة التالية. دافع العمل ، ملتزم بإخلاص لإنتاج مراوح AC / DC, مراوح منفاخ تيار مستمر ، و عبر مراوح التدفق اعملوا بجدية أكبر واستمروا في العمل الجاد واعملوا معًا لبناء غد أكثر إشراقًا!


شركة Guangdong Chungfo Electronic Technology Co.، Ltd. نود أن نمد أصدقائنا بعطلتنا الصادقة.



البقاء على اطلاع من خلال الاشتراك في قائمة البريد الخاصة بنا
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Full Moon Mid-Autumn Festival & Full of Affection

Sep 18, 2021

The golden autumn is refreshing, the sweet osmanthus is fragrant, and it's time for the treetops to reach the sky every month. As the Mid-Autumn Festival is approaching, in order to thank everyone for their hard work, and to better stimulate the enthusiasm of employees, improve their enthusiasm for work, reflect the company leaders’ care for employees and care for life, and enhance the cohesion and cohesion of the company. Employees' sense of belonging. In response to this, the company distributed Mid-Autumn Festival benefits to all employees, which was a surprise! Hope that every employee can spend a happy Mid-Autumn Festival.




The distribution site was very lively. Every employee carried holiday gifts full of sincere blessings. Everyone carried large and small gift boxes with happy smiles on their faces. The heavy welfare gifts also represent the company's deep care for the majority of employees and full Mid-Autumn Festival blessings.



This holiday benefit not only brings laughter to everyone, but also brings warmth in life and motivation to employees. I believe that in the days to come, every employee will turn care into the next step. Working motivation, wholeheartedly committed to the production of AC/DC fans, DC blower fans, and cross flow fans, work harder, continue to work hard, and work together to build a more brilliant tomorrow!


Guangdong Chungfo Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. would like to extend our sincere holiday wishes to our friends.



Stay informed by signing up for our mailing list
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact