زيارة العملاء للشركة للزيارات الميدانية.

Oct 26, 2021

في 25 أكتوبر 2021 ، قام العملاء اليابانيون الذين لديهم نية تعاون معنا بزيارة الشركة في زيارة ميدانية. تعد المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة ، والتأهيل والسمعة القوية للشركة ، وآفاق تطوير الصناعة الجيدة من الأسباب المهمة لجذب العملاء لزيارة هذه المرة.


هذه المرة ، رحب المدير العام ، نيابة عن الشركة ، ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء ورتب أعمال استقبال دقيقة. أولاً ، التقى العميل وموظف استقبال الشركة في غرفة الاجتماعات لمناقشة المزيد من التعاون. كان جو المناقشة متناغمًا وكانت العملية ممتعة. بعد ذلك ، قام العميل ، برفقة مدير كل قسم ، بزيارة ورشة إنتاج الشركة وورشة الأدوات وورشة الحقن والمختبر.


Factory direct cooling fan for Chungfo


من خلال التعريف التفصيلي للموظفين المرافقين ، تعرف العميل على عملية الإنتاج والمعالجة للمعدات الرئيسية للشركة ، بالإضافة إلى المعرفة النظرية ذات الصلة مثل نطاق وتأثير المعدات ؛ في ظل التشغيل التجريبي للفنيين ، يكون لدى العملاء فهم أعمق لتشغيل معدات الإنتاج والاختبار. أظهر الموظفون ذوو الصلة معرفة مهنية غنية وقدرة عمل مؤهلة ، وأجابوا بسرعة على جميع الأسئلة المختلفة التي أثارها العملاء ، مما ترك انطباعًا عميقًا لدى العملاء.


cooling fan production equipment


بعد الزيارة ، كان لدى العميل أيضًا فهم جيد لعملية الإنتاج الخاصة بنا مروحة تبريد . قدم الشخص المسؤول عن الشركة بالتفصيل التطور الحالي للشركة ، بالإضافة إلى التحسين الفني للمعدات وحالات المبيعات. أكد العملاء وأشادوا ببيئة العمل الجيدة للشركة ، وعملية الإنتاج المنظمة ، والرقابة الصارمة على الجودة ، وأجواء العمل المتناغمة والموظفين الدؤوبين ، وأجروا مناقشة متعمقة مع الإدارة العليا للشركة حول التعاون المستقبلي بين الجانبين. نأمل في تحقيق التكامل والفوز والتنمية المشتركة في مشاريع التعاون المستقبلية!


شركة Chungfo Electronic Technology Co.، Ltd. تحديث ثقة ودعم عملائنا وأصدقائنا. سوف نرتقي إلى مستوى توقعاتنا ونرد لعملائنا منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات فعالة.


البقاء على اطلاع من خلال الاشتراك في قائمة البريد الخاصة بنا
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Customers visit the company for field visits.

Oct 26, 2021

On October 25, 2021, Japanese customers who have cooperation intention with us visited the company for a field visit. High quality products and services, strong company qualification and reputation, and good industry development prospects are important reasons to attract customers to visit this time.


This time, the general manager, on behalf of the company, extended a warm welcome to the customers and arranged meticulous reception work. First, the customer and the company's receptionist met in the conference room to discuss further cooperation. The discussion atmosphere was harmonious and the process was pleasant. Then, accompanied by the principal of each department, the customer visited the company's production workshop, tooling workshop, injection workshop and laboratory.


Factory direct cooling fan for Chungfo


With the detailed introduction of the accompanying personnel, the customer learned about the production and processing process of the company's main equipment, as well as the relevant theoretical knowledge such as the scope and effect of the equipment; Under the test operation of technicians, customers have a deeper understanding of the operation of production and test equipment. Relevant personnel have shown rich professional knowledge and qualified working ability, and quickly answered all various questions raised by customers, thus leaving a deep impression on customers.


cooling fan production equipment


After the visit, the customer also had a good understanding of the production process of our cooling fan. The person in charge of the company introduced in detail the current development of the company, as well as the technical improvement of equipment and sales cases. Customers affirmed and praised the company's good working environment, orderly production process, strict quality control, harmonious working atmosphere and hard-working employees, and had an in-depth discussion with the company's senior management on the future cooperation between the two sides. We hope to achieve complementarity, win-win and common development in the future cooperation projects!


Chungfo Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. updates the trust and support of our customers and friends. We will live up to our expectations and give back to our customers with high-quality products and efficient services.


Stay informed by signing up for our mailing list
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact