الشباب يزدهر ويستمتع الحياة!

May 29, 2021


من أجل ضبط ضغط العمل، كافئ العمل الشاق للموظفين، وفي الوقت نفسه إنشاء شغف ومسؤولية وأجواء عمل سعيدة، لذلك الجميع يمكن أن تشارك بشكل أفضل في العمل التالي

نظمت الشركة خصيصا وترتيب نشاط بناء دوري الشباب هذا مع موضوع " الشباب تزدهر ويتمتع بالحياة"، تهدف إلى إثراء الموظفين الحياة الثقافية، تعزيز تماسك الفريق، تحسين الموظفين الشعور بالهوية والانتماء إلى الشركة، والتعبير الكامل شغف الشباب.

في صباح يوم 29 مايو، بدأ الحدث رسميا إيقاف. هذا ليوم واحد سيتم عقد الحدث في تشوهاى Chimelong مملكة المحيط، مكان مليء بالبهجة و الدفء. علاوة على ذلك، فإن نشاط بناء دوري الشباب هذا ليس فقط للموظفين، ولكن أيضا لأفراد الأسرة، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بوقت أوقات الفراغ من اللعب مع العائلة والأصدقاء بعد العمل في هذا البحر الرائع العالم.

في الساعة السابعة صباحا، يرافقه أشعة الشمس وتلميح من البرودة، وكانت السيارة مليئة بالهتاف، و الجميع انطلق بالكامل. بعد أكثر من 0 ساعة حملة، هم وصلت أخيرا بهم الوجهة. مع الإثارة والفرح، الجميع دخلت الحديقة بطريقة منظمة، وركل دوري الشباب رسميا إيقاف!

هناك ما يقرب من 30 مشروعا كبيرا وتسلعا كبيرا في الحديقة بصرف النظر عن التسهيلات الآلية مثل الوقايات الرولية والمنحدرات، يمكنك أيضا زيارة مختلف الحيوانات البحرية القاعات. إلى جانب ذلك، هناك رائعة هونغ كونغ المحيط حديقة إلى مشاهدة. الأطفال الكبار والأطفال يستمتعون بأنفسهم و الفرح والإثارة خارج الكلمات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، اجتذبت جولة تعويم الكثير من الناس لمشاهدته، وكان المشهد حية للغاية

أخيرا، عرض الألعاب النارية الجميلة والرائعة هو تسليط الضوء على اليوم. معرض أرجوحة عالية الطاقة بأكمله مليء بالثناء، وقد انتهى نشاط بناء المجموعة هذا أيضا في الألعاب النارية تبديد.

على الحافلة العودة، على الرغم من الجميع كان متعبا جدا، هم تعذر كبح الابتسامة الراضية على رهير وجوه.

في Chungfo، نحن متخصصون في تطوير وإنتاج DC / AC / EC المشجعين ، مراوح التدفق عبر ، و مخففات DC ؛ في Chungfo، نولي اهتماما دائما للصحة البدنية والعقلية لكل موظف، بحيث يكون الجميع يمكن أن تعمل وتعيش بسعادة في فريق إيجابي ومتفائل ومريح نتطلع إلى السعادة القادمة رحلة.





البقاء على اطلاع من خلال الاشتراك في قائمة البريد الخاصة بنا
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Youth Thrives and Enjoys Life!

May 29, 2021


In order to adjust the work pressure, reward the hard work of employees, and at the same time create a passion, responsibility and happy working atmosphere, so that everyone can better participate in the next work.

The company specially organized and arranged this youth league building activity with the theme of " Youth Thrives and Enjoys Life", aiming at enriching employees' cultural life, further strengthening team cohesion, improving employees' sense of identity and belonging to the company, and fully expressing their passion for youth.

On the morning of May 29th, the event officially kicked off. This one-day event will be held in Zhuhai Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, a place full of joy and warmth. Moreover, this youth league building activity is not only for employees, but also for family members, so you can enjoy the leisure time of playing with family and friends after work in this fantastic sea world.

At seven o'clock in the morning, accompanied by sunshine and a hint of coolness, the car was full of cheers, and everyone set off completely. After more than an hour's drive, they finally reached their destination. With excitement and joy, everyone entered the park in an orderly manner, and the Youth League officially kicked off!

There are nearly 30 large and small amusement projects in the park. Apart from motorized facilities such as roller coasters and rapids, you can also visit various marine animal halls. Besides that, there are wonderful hong kong ocean park to watch. The big children and children are enjoying themselves, and their joy and excitement are beyond words. In addition, the float tour attracted many people to watch it, and the scene was very lively.

Finally, the beautiful and wonderful fireworks show is the highlight of today. The whole high-energy trapeze show is full of praise, and this group building activity has also come to an end in the fireworks that are dissipating.

On the return bus, although everyone was very tired, they couldn't restrain the satisfied smile on their faces.

In Chungfo, we specialize in the development and production of DC/AC/EC fans, Cross flow fans, and DC blowers; in Chungfo, we always pay attention to the physical and mental health of each employee, so that everyone can work and live happily in a positive, optimistic and joyful team . Looking forward to the next happy trip.





Stay informed by signing up for our mailing list
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact